• The M Word
  • Posts
  • Welcome to the magical potions bar!

Welcome to the magical potions bar!

Proma Nautiyal

Hey there,

Thank you for being awesome and signing up for the newsletter. I promise you, it will be just as whimsical and value-driven as I am. Don’t expect the same story to be told twice, for I have some pretty crazy adventures and stories to share with you.

I will, in fact, be journaling in public via this newsletter. Lessons learned, hacks I wish I had learned sooner, mistakes I am grateful for, opportunities gained and lost, and, of course, giveaways for my amazing readers, like yourself.

Here’s what’s included on the Potions Menu:

  • Marketing Mojito

  • Spiced Productivity Shots

  • Long Island Iced Lessons

  • Espresso (on the) Rocks

  • Magical Margaritas (with a hint of self-introspection)

Once again, thank you for subscribing. I greatly value your time and your support and I am grateful for the same. A favor that I’ll return by bringing a smile to your face.

See you in your inbox, soon!

Cheers,

Proma

P.S. If you haven’t subscribed already, well what’s holding you up? Do subscribe and add this email to your Primary inbox. See ya!

If you saw this edition on socials and would like to add more to your marketing arsenal, do subscribe here.